West Bengal Cadre IAS in New Delhi

Sl. No.

Name and Designation

Office Address and Contact No.

Residential Address and Contact No.


Shri Jawhar Sircar, IAS (Retd.)


Prasar Bharati,

2nd Floor, PTI Building,

Parliament Street,

New Delhi – 110 001.

Tel.: 011-23737603, 23352558

Fax: 011- 23352549

E-mail:- ceobci@yahoo.com sircar.j@gmail.com


C-II/157, Satya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021.
Tel.: 011-26881080
 2 Dr. Mrs. Nandita Chatterjee, IASSecretary,
Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation,
Government of India,
Room No.: 125-C, Nirman Bhawan,New Delhi -110011.
Tel.: 011-23061444
Fax.: 011-23061991
E-mail.: secy-mhupa@nic.in
AB-09, Tilak Marg,New Delhi.
Tel.: 011-
 3 Shri Anil Kumar Agarwal, IAS, Secretary,
Government of India,
National Commission for Scheduled Tribes
Room No.: 602, 6th Floor, B-Wing, Loknayak Bhavan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110 003
Tel.: 011-24635625
Fax: 011-24624190
E-mail:- secy@ncst@nic.in
Bunglow No. 69, New Moti Bagh, New Delhi.Tel.: 011-26888777.
 4 Shri Sanjay Mitra, IAS, Secretary,
Government of India,
Ministry of Road, Transport & Highways
Room No.: 509, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001.
Tel.: 011-23714104
Fax: 011-23356669
E-mail:- secyrth@gmail.com
I-1711, C. R. Park, New Delhi
Tel.: 011-40546779.
 5 Shri Hem Pande, IAS, Secretary,
Government of India,
Ministry of Consumer Affairs,
Room No. 49, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001. 

Tel.: 011-23782807/23070121

Fax: 011- 23384716

E-mail: hempande@hotmail.com

Bunglow No. 98, New Moti Bagh, New Delhi-110023.Tel.: 011-24677698.
6 Shri Bhaskar Khulbe, IAS, Secretary,
Prime Minister’s Office,
South Block, New Delhi.Tel.: 011-23010838
Fax: 011-23018997
E-mail.: bhaskarkhulbe@gmail.com
A-285, Sector-47, NOIDA-201301, U.P.Tel.: 0120-2571150.
 7 Shri Raghavendra Singh, IAS, Additional Secretary,
Ministry of Agriculture,
Department of Agriculture & Cooperation,
Room No.: 129,Krishi Bhawan,

New Delhi – 110001.

Tel.: 011-23389348, 23381305 (Direct)

Fax: 011-23389348

E-mail: ascc-agri@nic.in



C-6, Tower 8, New Moti Bagh, New Delhi-110021.Tel.: 011-24103569.
 8 Shri M. L. Meena, IAS, Director General,
Council for Advancement of People’s Action & Rural Technology,
CAPART Headquarter,India Habitat Centre, Zone-V-A,
2nd Floor, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi-1100003.
Tel.: 011-24642392
Fax: 011-24648607/24647956
E-mail: dg@capart.nic.in, madanmeena@yahoo.com,
B-9, Tower 5, New Moti Bagh, New Delhi – 110 021Tel.: 011-24677455
 9 Shri R. D. Meena, IAS,  Advisor (Industry),
Government of West Bengal,
A/2, State Emporia Buildings,Baba Kharak Singh Marg,
New Delhi – 1100001.
Tel.: 011-23344269/23742695
Fax: 011-23747203
E-mail: rdmeena.ias@gmail.com
C-II/86, Satya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021.Tel.: 011-26116363.
10 Shri Sumanta Choudhary, IAS, Managing Director, Small Farmers’ Agri-Business Consortium (SFAC) NCUI Auditorium Building, 5th Floor, 3, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, Huaz Khas, New Delhi – 110 016. Tel.: 011-26966017/6037Fax: 011-26862367

Email.: sumanta.chudhuri@nic.in

B-7/1, Sector -13, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 022
11 Dr. Pawan Kumar Agarwal, IAS, CEO, Food Safety Standards Authority of India FDA Bhawan, Near Bal Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi – 110 002
Telefax.: 011-23220995 .
E-mail.: pawan.agarwal06@gmail.com
A-9, Tower No.: 10, New Moti Bagh, New Delhi-110023.Tel.: 011-26885739.
12 Dr. R. K. Vats, IAS, Additional Secretary & DG (CGHS), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India  Room No. 244-A,  Nirman Bhawan, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi- 110011

Tel.: 011-23062985

Fax.: 011-23062579


13 Shri Indevar Pandey, IAS, Principal Resident Commissioner, Government of West Bengal A/2, State Emporia Buildings,Baba Kharak Singh Marg,
New Delhi – 1100001.
Tel.: 011-23344269/23742695
Fax: 011-23747203
Tel.: 011-21610069
14 Shri Vivek Bhardwaj, IAS, Joint Secretary,
Ministry of Coal,
Government of India,
Room No.: 353, A-Wing,Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
Tel.: 011-23383356.
E-mail.: vivek.b@nic.in
Flat no. 7, Block E, 1st Floor, Hudco Place, New Delhi.Tel.: 011-26264265
Print Friendly
Last Updated on: January 6th, 2017